CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



NOTIFICATION

In terms of the Statute 14.II (i) of Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa Act 2003, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to nominate the following Professors as members on the Academic Council of the University for a term of two years with immediate effect:

Sr. No.	Name	Department	
1	Prof. Sewa Singh	JMC	
2	Prof. Sanjeet Kumar	Business Administration	

Dated: 18/12/2023

Endst No. /AC-I/132-A/23/18510-18568

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All above concerned.
- 2. All the members of the Academic Council, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 3. The Incharge, UITDC, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa with the request to upload the notification on University Website.
- 4. P.S. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 5. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

Deputy Registrar (Academic)

for Registrar